The Symposium is led by a steering committee who manages all of the events and works toward making the Symposium one of the highlights of your year, if not your decade. The steering committee members are:

  • Richard Clear
  • Maria Elston-Phillips
  • Luke Jih
  • Penelope Klein
  • Harry Legg
  • John Loupos
  • William Phillips
  • Wang Rengang
  • CJ Rhoads (chair)
  • Avi Schneier
  • Jing Shan Tang
  • Stephen Watson
  • Ramsey Yunan